Post-Time Blooper

So I just realized that the time-zone setting for my blog was about 24 hours ahead of schedule and was making my posts look like they were posting about a day late (so a post that shoulda been on Monday appeared to be on Tuesday, etc.)  I just wanted to address this as it’s important to the fact that I’m updating a chapter in my series each day for the challenge–I didn’t want anyone to think I began a day late.  The problem’s been fixed and all my posts from now on should occur accoding to U.S. Central time, although the dates on any previous posts will not change.  I apologize for the mix-up (if anyone out there even cares, lol) and I promise that I’ve been updating each installment to the series on a daily basis, beginning this Monday–y’all can look forward to the next chapter some time today.

Enjoy!

B

Leave a Reply

