Chapter 5 is up!

Ok, so technically I’m a few hours late, but I got it posted before I went to sleep (the end of my day).  That counts, right?  I was driving most of the day, and even got a late start doing that–my day didn’t exactly go according to plan, but I wanted to make sure I got a chapter up before going to bed.  You can read it HERE.  It’s a pseudo-chapter.  It’s a bit short, so I’m going to post Chapter 5.5 tomorrow, once it’s written after work.  If you missed out on the other chapters and would like to read them, you can find them HERE.

Enjoy!

B.

Leave a Reply

