Chapters 7,8,9, and 10

Finally, four more chapters for y’all to read! I’ve been sitting on these ones since about Sunday, trying to figure out what could stay and what needed to go.  For whatever reason, I’m a lot more self-conscious about these four chapters than the previous six.  I’m not really sure why.  Maybe it’s because things are wrapping up–I dunno.  I do know that this still has been an interesting process.  I’m a bit disappointed that I’ve gotten behind on the deadlines, and I wanted to be more consistent–I think it’s just that the more self-conscious I get about what I write, the less motivated I am to write, and the more frustrated I get with myself that I’m not writing–that just turns into a vicious, endless cycle.  So, I’m going to keep writing and try and finish this.  A lot of things are probably going to be a bit goofy, intentionally or not, but I hope in the end I’ll have a product with a lot of potential.  So, without further ado:

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

 

Enjoy!

 

Ethan

 

Leave a Reply

