The Brew! And updates on other stuff as well…

So this is just a quick post to let you all know about my new blog I’m running parallel to this one, called The Brew.  Don’t worry, WordPlay isn’t going anywhere–I just want to have a blog to talk about the things I do when I’m not writing, then I won’t feel bad when I do something instead of writing…Heh, cognitive dissonance works in funny ways…So feel free to head on over and find out what’s Brewing at itsabrewworld.wordpress.com.

Also, just wanted to give an update on the Mr. Brewding series.  I’m working on the final chapters as I’m writing this post (is that even possible?) and I hope to have those posted by some time Monday, so you can look forward to that as well.

That’s it for now!

-Ethan

Leave a Reply

